Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Home

                                                        

Chute Parish Council

Chute Parish Council meet on the first Thursday of the month except August and December when there are no meetings

Upcoming Meetings: 2021 January 7th, February 4th, March 4th, April 1st, May 20th, June 3rd, July 1st, September 2nd, October 7th, November 4th. Meetings are held in Chute Village Hall at 7:30pm

The Clerk can be contacted by e-mail clerk@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk 

Correspondence should be sent Chute Parish Council c/o Orchard House Lower Chute SP11 9DU

Councillors

Carolyn Wall (Chairman) e-mail cwall@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Jeremy Parr (Vice Chairman) e-mail jparr@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Michelle Taylor e-mail mtaylor@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Ann Rudland e-mail arudland@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Marianne Hopton e-mail mhopton@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Tim Harker email  tharker@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Mike Alderson malderson@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk