Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Home

                                          Important Notice

During the COVID 19 crisis meetings are being held via zoom. If you would like to join a meeting please contact The Clerk be email clerk@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk telephone 07880 706601                      

Chute Parish Council

Chute Parish Council meet on the first Thursday of the month except August and December when there are no meetings

Upcoming Meetings: 2021 January 7th, February 4th, March 4th, April 1nd, May 6th, June 3th, July 1th, September 2rd, October 7th, November 4th. All meetings are held in Chute Village Hall at 7:30pm.

The Clerk- Heather Bourner can be contacted by e-mail clerk@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk or by telephone 01264 773976

Councillors

Dominic Hughes (Chairman) e-mail dhughes@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Michelle Taylor e-mail mtaylor@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Sarah Foxen e-mail sfoxen@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Jeremy Parr (Vice Chairman) e-mail jparr@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Marianne Hopton e-mail mhopton@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

John Dawson jdawson@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Roland Williams rwilliams@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk