Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Home

                                          Important Notice

During the COVID 19 crisis meetings are being held via zoom. If you would like to join a meeting please contact The Clerk be email clerk@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk telephone 07880 706601                      

Chute Parish Council

Chute Parish Council meet on the first Thursday of the month except August and December when there are no meetings

Upcoming Meetings: 2021 January 7th, February 4th, March 4th, April 1st, May 6th, June 3rd, July 1st, September 2nd, October 7th, November 4th. Meetings are normally held in Chute Village Hall at 7:30pm, however during the pandemic these are via Zoom the link for the meetings is published on agendas.

The Clerk- Heather Bourner can be contacted by e-mail clerk@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk or by telephone 01264 773976

Correspondence should be sent C/O 19 Tibbs Meadow, Upper Chute SP11 9HG

Councillors

Dominic Hughes (Chairman) e-mail dhughes@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Jeremy Parr (Vice Chairman) e-mail jparr@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Michelle Taylor e-mail mtaylor@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Sarah Foxen e-mail sfoxen@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Marianne Hopton e-mail mhopton@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

John Dawson jdawson@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk

Roland Williams rwilliams@chuteparishcouncil.co.uk